Hear the violin.

Violin I and II

Sarah Kwak, Concertmaster
Peter Frajola, Associate Concertmaster
Andrea Erin Furbee, Assistant Concertmaster
Chien Tan, Principal Violin II
Ines Voglar, Assistant Principal Violin II
Fumino Ando
Keiko Araki
Clarisse Atcherson
Ron Blessinger
Ruby Chen
Emily Cole
Julie Coleman
Dolores D'Aigle
Eileen Deiss ~
Lisbeth Dreier
Jonathan Dubay
Gregory Ewer
Daniel Ge Feng
Laura Ha
Lynne Finch
Shin-young Kwon
Ryan Lee
Samuel Park
Vali Phillips
Deborah Singer

~ = non-revolving position

Home | What's New? | Onstage | Backstage | In the Community | Contact Us | News | Orchestra Map | Hear Here | CDs | Biographies | Q & A | Teacher Listing | Point & Counterpoint | Links | News Media

© 2019 Oregon Symphony Players Association.  All rights reserved.